© 2016 by Architect, T.A. Krebs LLC

ABOUT

Established over 4 decades ago, Timothy A. Krebs has designed well over 1000 structures, ranging from single family homes to 100,000 sq. ft. office buildings.  His expertise in design and construction methods has created projects that span from the North East United States to the Southern Parts of Florida. 

PEOPLE

Timothy A. Krebs
Founder, Principal, Architect
Tim@TAKrebs.com
Denise Russel
Office Manager
Denise@TAKrebs.com
Ron Goodin
Designer
Ron@TAKrebs.com
Robby Illanes
Designer
Robby@TAKrebs.com
Clay W. Krebs
Manager, Architect
Clay@TAKrebs.com
Lee Reser
Project Manager
Lee@TAKrebs.com
Ryan Smith
Designer
Ryan@TAKrebs.com
David Martin
Designer
David@TAKrebs.com